Exchange Program

SBM sends a certain number of undergraduates to overseas universities for exchange every year. Exchange schools recognize each other's courses, credits and teaching quality, and most international exchange programs exempt each other's students from tuition fees. The communication time is from one semester to one academic year. All students who participate in the international exchange program will have the opportunity to enjoy the overseas study scholarship provided by the university or the special scholarship provided by the college upon successful completion of their studies.

At present, the university-level/departmental cooperation and exchange programs are as follows:

McMaster University in Canada

JAMK University of Applied Science (Jyväskylä Ammattikorkeakoulu) in Finland

The University of Waikato in New Zealand

ESIC business and marketing school (Escuela Superior de Gestión Commercially Marketing)

NEOMA Business School in France

IESEG School of Management in France

Hulmstad University in Sweden

550 Dalian Road (W), Shanghai 200083, China
1550 Wenxiang Road, Shanghai 201620, China